Kontakt Gemeindebüro

Hessental Süd
Pfarramt/Geschäftsführung
Pfarrerin Christine Marschall und
Pfarrer Matthias Marschall
Tel: 0791-2057
Christine.Marschall@elkw.de
Matthias.Marschall@elkw.de

Sekretariat
Bürozeit: Di bis Fr 9-12h
Tel: 0791-2057
Pfarramt.Hessental@elkw.de
Sandra Mauer (Di/Fr),
Sandra.Mauer@elkw.de
Carolin Frey (Mi/Do),
Carolin.Frey@elkw.de

Hessental Nord
Pfarrer Gerhard Cieslik
Altenhausener Str. 1
74523 SHA-Tüngental
Tel: 07907-374
Gerhard.Cieslik@elkw.de

Kirchenpflege / Finanzen
Sandra Mauer
Hessentaler Str. 127
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
Tel: 0791-42343
Sandra.Mauer@elkw.de

Jugendreferentin
Deborah Grund
Tel: 0791-4939862
Handy: 01575-3283852
debbiechala@gmail.com

Anfahrt

Klicken Sie hier, um zur Anfahrtsskizze zu gelangen.